## SHREE SANSKAR ACADEMY, AGAR-MALWA School Managing Committee (2025-26)

S. no.	Name	Gender	Address	Representatives	Occupation	qualification
1	Shiv Prasad Dhoot	М	Malikhedi Road, Agar	President	Business	B.A.
2	Dwarka Mantri	М	4, Abhinav Complex, Dewas	Vice president	Business	M.Com.
3	Pankaj Atal	М	Jama Masjid gali , Agar	Secretary	Business	B.Com., L.L.B.
4	Anjana Maheshwary	F	Moti Bangla Dewas	Joint- Secretary	Business	B.Com.
5	Arpit Rathi	М	6, Chandrashekhar Gali, Mehidpur	Tressure	Business	M.Com.
6	Amit Zawar	М	Scheem no. 71 , Indore	Member	Business	B.Com
7	Abhishek Lathi	М	136, Lala Lajpatrai Marg,Dewas	Member	Business	M.B.A.
8	Punita Bharani	М	Malikhedi Road, Agar	Principal,(Member secretary)	Principal	B.Com., M.A., B.Ed.
9	Dist. Education Officer	М	R.C. Khandar	Nominated by board	D.E.O.	-
10	Rameshwar Carpenter	М	Malikhedi Road, Agar	Parents	Retd. Teacher	B.A.
11	Ranjana Solanki	F	Hatpura, Agar	Parents	House wife	High School
12	Charu Mathur	F	Jamidarpura, Agar	Teacher	Teacher	M.Com., B.Ed.
13	Anjum Faruqui	F	Malikhedi Road, Agar	Teacher	Teacher	B.A., D.El.Ed.
14	Deepa Sumit	F	Jama Masjid gali , Agar	Member	House wife	M.Com.
15	Deepika Gawali	F	Ujjain Road, Agar	Member	Teacher	M.Sc., B.Ed.
16	Dilip Gawali	М	Chhawni, Agar	Govt. Teacher	Teacher	B.A., B.Ed.
17	Ruchika Solanki	F	Sarkar Bada, Agar	Member	Teacher	M.Sc., B.Ed.
18	Sheetal Sharma	F	Ujjain Road, Agar	Member	Teacher	B.Com., L.L.B.
19	Anita Suryavanshi	F	Housing Board Colony, Agar	Member	Teacher	B.A., D.El.Ed.
20	Mamta Carpenter	F	Malikhedi Road, Agar	Member	Teacher	B.A., D.El.Ed.